Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Walker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gary Curlew

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and great rates. They always look for the best possible coverage options for my complex situation and their claims process is extremely simple. Would recommend this insurance to anyone looking for a reliable agent"

Larry Miniat

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff always helpful got me the cheapest and best polices on my house cars and boat great place"

TheJmanGames

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional, definitely recommend!"

Chris Farless

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great people I have had insurance here for five years or so actually got my family to go threw them as well and we have never had a issue at all prices are great and they will treat you with care guarantee!! If you you have any questions call ricque she will set you up!!"

Cynthia Panco

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"best insurance company ever. always takes care of my needs and everyone in office is pleasant and professional."

Janette Franklin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best customer service in the insurance industry!!! They look out for their customers and give great advice on making sure you and your family are properly insured! There’s nothing worse than finding out your insurance is not enough too late!!! I 10/10 recommend. Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. Like doing business with good family."

Chris Weeks

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my favorite insurance agent of all that I've ever had. Everyone in this office is super nice and supper helpful. The rates are better and the service more excellent. I cannot say enough nice things about these folks. Very very happy and highly recommend."

John Lutz

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rique (Office Manager) was very helpful navigating my move to the area. She continues to assist me with insurance advice as well as increasing my insurance portfolio."

Angi Gaines

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic people to work with! Ricque is amazing, expeditious and so sweet. If you need insurance go see Ben Walker and his staff, they’ll take great care of you."

Cary Pryor

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about Rique. Always on top of her game"

Elmer Huff

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office should be the training ground for customer service . I have all my insurance with Ben Walker State Farm if I have a question I can call and speak to someone that is very knowledgeable not only about insurance but about my personal policies this is the meaning of customer service ."

Darrell Goodwin

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but the best experience dealing with Ben Walker. Rique has been my go to and has went out of her way many times for me, calls answered on the weekends and after hours to help. She has even drove me a check to another city. I would never move from them, with the great professionalism that is there now. Top notch company."

Miranda Crouch

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the BEST service I have ever received from an Insurance company! I love being able to call or go into the office and speak with people who actually care about their customers and not just about numbers. If you are looking for an insurance agent who will take the time to build a lasting, fair and competitive relationship with you- this is it. Ben and his office manager Rique are awesome!!!!"

Danny cole

January 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"I really enjoy a neighborhood agent that I can stop by, chat socialize with my agents Associates and Taylor fit my needs. My office is courteous, polite, professional and knowledgeable. They Rock."

Rose Clark

December 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ben Walker Insurance is Fabulous! Great Customer Service! Ricki and Nick are great! 10 stars ++! Low Insurance Rates!"

Jeremy Doty

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love this place .so nice"

Mrs Sanson

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always treat me right here. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my insurance needs!"

jessica wisdom

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"amazing ppl"

terry phillips

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cheaper than others and very professional"

Julie Smallwood

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is, by far, the best agents office there is! Rique is always so friendly and they treat you like a close personal friend. It makes the struggle of insurance purchases more like having good conversations with friends!"

Sabena Scott Barr

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I switched to state farm and saved almost $200 ,,I knew I was paying too much thanks so much riqicke- idk how to spell it but it sounds like ricky 😂 ❤️"

Kate Rochester

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"GREAT EXPERIENCE! Mr. Walker saved me a lot on car insurance and helped me to understand exactly what I was getting. wonderful agent and staff. The office is decorated nicely and located right downtown Manchester."

Jecikah McMillan

March 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have the most amazing agent I swear & he saved me so much money & he is ALWAYS available & answers any questions I have , I’m really glad I switched insurances 🙌🏽🙌🏽"

The Grouch79 (The Grouch)

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service at Ben Walker State Farm. Ricky is awesome, and shesh always on top of her job. If I forget to turn in my miles or my daughter's grades, for our discount she will call me till I get them turned in. Nick is quick and fast on the ball about getting the best results and answering all your questions all the time. Ben has a great team and I believe he is a good leader as well."

Audrey Smith

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office. They are always honest and straight forward. They helped us get the best deal on car and renters insurance. Any questions I have about my policy or coverage they are there to quickly and accurately answer. I would highly recommend."