Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Holland

Jessica Holland

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Holland
"Ben Walker’s staff was very friendly & helpful with assisting me to find the best auto insurance rates for my family since adding a new teenage driver. Their rates were the best out of the many places I reached out to. So good in fact that I was able add life insurance policies & renter’s insurance. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of thadious harney jr.

thadious harney jr.

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thadious harney jr.
"Helped me with a lot"
Profile photo of Erica Maxwell

Erica Maxwell

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Maxwell
"Honest… always going above and beyond.."
Profile photo of Daniel Stillings

Daniel Stillings

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Stillings
"I highly recommend the staff here. Josie and Rique are fabulous to be around. Ben has himself a wonderful staff and they make sure to get you everything that you need."
Profile photo of Hayley Longwith

Hayley Longwith

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Longwith
"Josie was so helpful today on the phone!"
Profile photo of benita buggs

benita buggs

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by benita buggs
"By far hands down the G.O.A.T of insurance agents! Mr. Ben Walker & Ms. Rique G, makes me feel like family! They’re a phone call or email away & has ALWAYS responded back in a timely manner as well as going above & beyond for their clients! Thank you Ben & Rique G"
Profile photo of Lyle Walter

Lyle Walter

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Walter
"They make having insurance easy! Anytime I have a question or a problem the ladies in the office fix the problem and answer my questions. Usually in record time!"
Profile photo of Meg Denise

Meg Denise

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Denise
"Personable and explained all insurance options fully! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rick Gutierrez

Rick Gutierrez

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Gutierrez
"Excellent customer care!"
Profile photo of Zaliyah

Zaliyah

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaliyah
"The workers are super friendly and got me exactly what I need for a price that fits my budget. I will be staying with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Skyelor Anderson

Skyelor Anderson

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyelor Anderson
"The best to ever do it!"
Profile photo of Dawn Jernigan

Dawn Jernigan

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Jernigan
"Awesome place to do business. I have been here for a few years and let me tell you that no one will treat you any better than Ben Walker and and his staff."
Profile photo of Irish Summer

Irish Summer

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irish Summer
"Ben is very thorough in his knowledge of life insurance. He presented a clear cut explanation of many options to convert our term policy. I highly recommend Ben and company!"
Profile photo of Jason Moore

Jason Moore

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Moore
"Very highly recommend to do your insurance business with.. Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Gary Curlew

Gary Curlew

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Curlew
"Very helpful and great rates. They always look for the best possible coverage options for my complex situation and their claims process is extremely simple. Would recommend this insurance to anyone looking for a reliable agent"
Profile photo of Larry

Larry

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry
"Great staff always helpful got me the cheapest and best polices on my house cars and boat great place"
Profile photo of TheJmanGames

TheJmanGames

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TheJmanGames
"Very friendly and professional, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Farless

Chris Farless

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Farless
"Really great people I have had insurance here for five years or so actually got my family to go threw them as well and we have never had a issue at all prices are great and they will treat you with care guarantee!! If you you have any questions call ricque she will set you up!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Panco

Cynthia Panco

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Panco
"best insurance company ever. always takes care of my needs and everyone in office is pleasant and professional."
Profile photo of Janette Franklin

Janette Franklin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Franklin
"Absolutely the best customer service in the insurance industry!!! They look out for their customers and give great advice on making sure you and your family are properly insured! There’s nothing worse than finding out your insurance is not enough too late!!! I 10/10 recommend. Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly. Like doing business with good family."
Profile photo of Chris Weeks

Chris Weeks

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Weeks
"This is my favorite insurance agent of all that I've ever had. Everyone in this office is super nice and supper helpful. The rates are better and the service more excellent. I cannot say enough nice things about these folks. Very very happy and highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Lutz

John Lutz

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Lutz
"Rique (Office Manager) was very helpful navigating my move to the area. She continues to assist me with insurance advice as well as increasing my insurance portfolio."
Profile photo of Angi Gaines

Angi Gaines

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angi Gaines
"Fantastic people to work with! Ricque is amazing, expeditious and so sweet. If you need insurance go see Ben Walker and his staff, they’ll take great care of you."
Profile photo of Cary Pryor

Cary Pryor

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Pryor
"Can't say enough about Rique. Always on top of her game"
Profile photo of Elmer Huff

Elmer Huff

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Huff
"This office should be the training ground for customer service . I have all my insurance with Ben Walker State Farm if I have a question I can call and speak to someone that is very knowledgeable not only about insurance but about my personal policies this is the meaning of customer service ."